Wednesday, June 28, 2006

Summer SMTown 2006

V.A(BoA,TVXQ,Super Junior..) - 2006 Summer Smtown
Release Date: June 20, 2006
Language: Korean

SM Entertainment the grand record label of such gifted K-pop artists as BoA, TSZX' Stephanie, Dana, Sunday + Lina as well as Ara, Kang Ta, Yoo Young Jin, Super Junior, TVXQ, FTTS, and Song Kwang Sik has prepared another ensemble album full of sizzling summer hits. The principal song, the melodious pop-dance tune Red Sun shines with vocal power promising to turn the 10-track filled 2006 summer SM town into one of the CDs, K-music lovers will want to keep on re-play mode non-stop.

01 태양은 가득히(Red Sun) - SMTOWN
02 오아시스(Oasis) - 동방신기 (TVXQ)
03 Dancing Out - 슈퍼주니어 (Super Junior)
04 한 여름밤의 고백(Summer Night Love) - 강타 (Kangta)
05 Touch - BoA
06 Catch The Shooting Star - 천상지희 (CSJH)
07 너 없이(Without You) - The Trax
08 Raindrops - 현진 (Hyeon Jin - M.I.L.K)
09 Shake - 블랙비트 (Blackbeat)
10 Smile - 슈퍼주니어 (Super Junior)
11 태양은 가득히(Red Sun)(Inst.)

Full Album

credits: FantasyX

Vina @ 7:37 PM | Category: | PermaLink |


Wonderful and informative web site. I used information from that site its great. video editing programs

By Anonymous Anonymous, at 7:27 PM  

Post a Comment